<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.4" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Golf in the mud and then Vegas</title>
	<link>http://wcsnblogs.com/gymnastics/shannonmiller/shannonmiller/2007/07/10/golf-in-the-mud-and-then-vegas/</link>
	<description>World Championship Sports Network Blog Site</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 21 Nov 2008 12:00:44 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: cwereley</title>
		<link>http://wcsnblogs.com/gymnastics/shannonmiller/shannonmiller/2007/07/10/golf-in-the-mud-and-then-vegas/#comment-7362</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Jul 2007 23:11:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://wcsnblogs.com/gymnastics/shannonmiller/shannonmiller/2007/07/10/golf-in-the-mud-and-then-vegas/#comment-7362</guid>
					<description>Hey Shannon, I think it's cool that you're doing all this blogging here. It kinda got me wondering, on myspace.com this profile has been around for a while at http://www.myspace.com/108942420 is this legit or a fake? If it is legit why not blogging there? lol...

Christopher</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey Shannon, I think it&#8217;s cool that you&#8217;re doing all this blogging here. It kinda got me wondering, on myspace.com this profile has been around for a while at <a href='http://www.myspace.com/108942420' rel='nofollow'>http://www.myspace.com/108942420</a> is this legit or a fake? If it is legit why not blogging there? lol&#8230;</p>
<p>Christopher
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
